An SB order has been issued by the Postal Directorate regarding discontinuation of ACG-17 from SAS / MPKBY agents for commission payment at the time of acceptance of business in CBS post offices.

Non-CBS Post offices will continue to follow the existing procedure as prescribed in POSB Manual Volume 1 Chapter 8.

Download PDF of SB Order 26/2020