An order has been issued by the circle office of Ahmedabad circle regarding discontinuation of four RMS sections which are running on the Western Railway line.

  1. RJ-1 In and Out, working in saurashtra Express
  2. RJ-11 In and Out, working in Saurashtra Mail
  3. RJ-2 In and Out , working in saurashtra Mail
  4. W-25 In and Out, working in viramgam passenger
These RMS sections will be closed/discontinued w.e.f. 01.08.2020.

The signed copy of the above order can be downloaded from here.